Hôtel Relais Il Cestello Florence – Accueil – Hôtel 3 étoiles Situé en Centre Florence
Offres spéciales EN English IT Italiano ES Español FR Français DE Deutsch PT Português
 
 
  ACCUEIL CHAMBRES SERVICES SITUATION
Hotel Relais il Cestello Florence
 
  LIENS    
  RESERVER EN LIGNE EN TOUTE SECURITE CLIQUEZ ICI
 
reserve Vérifiez la disponibilité
 





Bienvenue à l’Hôtel Relais Il Cestello Florence…

LoungeL’Hôtel Relais Il Cestello Florence jouit d’une situation commode dans une partie centrale mais tranquille de la ville sur la rive sud du fleuve Arno. L’Hôtel surplombe la charmante Piazza di Cestello et se trouve à deux pas de tous les principaux attraits de la capitale mondiale de la Renaissance.

Cet établissement 3 étoiles huppé avec ses chambres spacieuses et climatisées est l’endroit parfait pour le vacancier ou l’homme d’affaires. A quelques mètres de cet hôtel situé en centre vous trouverez la Piazza del Duomo – le cœur et l’âme de Florence, la Galerie des Offices, le David de Michelangelo, le Palazzo Vecchio et le Ponte Vecchio.

Visite Virtuelle…

Regardez notre Visite Virtuelle Interactive de l’Hôtel Relais Il Cestello Florence où vous pouvez découvrir par vous-même toutes les parties publiques et privées de notre hôtel Florentin classique, incluant les chambres et suites, le lobby, la bibliothèque, le bar, la salle de petit-déjeuner et les salles de conférences.

Cestello by nightLa Magie de Florence…

Découvrir les attraits magiques de Florence depuis l’Hôtel Relais Il Cestello Firenze est chose simple. Dans les rues sinueuses et les ruelles pavées vous trouverez une richesse de culture, d’histoire, d’arts et de mode.

LIEU
 
Lieu
 

Regardez notre page Situation pour plus d’informations sur le lieu précis incluant un Plan Interactif de Florence.

CHAMBRES
 

ChambresNos chambres climatisées sont toutes décorées élégamment dans le style Florentin et sont équipées de tout le confort moderne indispensable.
Cliquez sur notre page
Chambres pour plus de détails.

 
 
Hotel Reilas il Cestello Florence
Piazza Di Cestello, 9, 50124 - Florence | T2l. +39 055 280632 / 33 | Fax. +39 055 280631 | E-mail info@relaisilcestello.it
P.IVA 05972440480 : Politique de Confidentialité : Site internet créé et géré par Fisheyes Ltd.

Hotel Relais il Cestello Florence - Home Page
Special Offers EN English IT Italiano ES Español FR Français DE Deutsch PT Português
 
 
  HOME ROOMS SERVICES LOCATION
Hotel Relais il Cestello Florence
 
  LINKS VIRTUAL TOUR VIDEO FAQ'S
  BOOK SECURELY ONLINE! CLICK HERE
 
reserve CHECK AVAILABILITY
 
Check in
Nights
Rooms
Adults
Children
Discount Code

Verisign

Welcome to the Hotel Relais il Cestello Florence...

LoungeThe Florence Hotel Relais Il Cestello is conveniently situated in a tranquil yet central part of town on the south banks of the River Arno. The Hotel overlooks the charming Piazza di Cestello and is moments away from all the major sights of the Renaissance capital of the world.

This stylish 3 star establishment with its spacious climate-controlled rooms is the perfect base whether travelling for business or pleasure. Within a short walk from this centrally located hotel you will find Piazza del Duomo - the heart and soul of Florence, the Uffizi Gallery, Michelangelo's David, Palazzo Vecchio and Ponte Vecchio.

Virtual Tour...

Watch our Florence Hotel Relais Il Cestello Interactive Virtual Tour where you can see and explore for yourself all the public and private areas of our classic Florentine style hotel, including rooms and suites, the lobby, reading room, Bar, breakfast room and our conference rooms.

Cestello by nightMagic Florence...

Discovering the magical delights of Florence from Hotel Relais Il Cestello Firenze is as easy as opening the front door of the hotel. In the winding street and cobbled lanes you will find a wealth of culture, history, arts and high fashion.

LOCATION
 
Location Map
 

Check our Location page for more information about our precise location including our Interactive Map of Florence.

ROOMS
 

RoomsOur air-conditioned rooms are all stylishly decorated in Florentine style and come with all the modern comforts one could possibly require.
Click on our Rooms page for more details.

 
 
Hotel Reilas il Cestello Florence
Piazza Di Cestello, 9, 50124 - Florence | Tel. +39 055 280632 / 33 | Fax. +39 055 280631 | E-mail info@relaisilcestello.it
P.IVA 05972440480 : Privacy Policy : Website designed & maintained by Fisheyes Ltd.